Barbarians team to play Wales - Millennium Stadium - 4 June, 2011 - Kick-off: 2.30pm
15 Isa Nacewa (Leinster and Fiji)
14 Paul Sackey (Toulon and England)
13 Seru Rabeni (La Rochelle and Fiji)
12 Mathieu Bastareaud (Stade Francais Paris and France)
11 Doug Howlett (Munster and New Zealand)

10 Brock James (Clermont Auvergne)
9 Sebastien Tillous-Borde (Castres Olympique and France)

1 Iestyn Thomas (Scarlets and Wales)
2 Sebastien Bruno (Toulon and France)
3 Carl Hayman (Toulon and New Zealand)
4 Iosefa Tekori (Castres Olympique and Samoa)
5 Paul Tito (Cardiff Blues)
6 Joe van Niekerk (Toulon and South Africa)
7 Martyn Williams (Cardiff Blues and Wales)
8 Sergio Parisse (captain, Stade Francais Paris and Italy)

16 Leonardo Ghiraldini (Benetton Treviso and Italy)
17 Davit Kubriashvili (Toulon and Georgia)
18 Erik Lund (Biarritz Olympique and Norway)
19 George Smith (Toulon and Australia)
20 Lloyd Williams (Cardiff Blues)
21 Willie Mason (Toulon)
22 Benoit Baby (Clermont Auvergne and France)


Post a Comment